‘Wright Club 2016-17 is: Lawrence Dial, Tanya EverettJessica HindsStacey RoseBecca Schlossberg and Lizzie Vieh
‘Wright Club Program Director – Jerrod Bogard:
Associate ‘Wright Club Program Director – Gary Jaffe

Development of ‘Wright Club Round 2 has been made possible by Club Sponsors Nicholas Cimato, Jeffrey Steinman and Jody Falco as well as through a space grant from The Alliance of Resident Theatres/New York, and the generous contributions of our Producers Core, a mighty circle of donors and theatre supporters.