‘Wright Club 2015-16 was:
Keelay Gipson, Sander Gusinow, David Haan, Lindsay Joy, Andrew Rincón, and D. L. Siegel.
Jerrod Bogard: ‘Wright Club Program Director
Gary Jaffe: Associate ‘Wright Club Program Director

Development of ‘Wright Club has been made possible by a space grant from The Alliance of Resident Theatres/New York,  our family of Rocket Hub donors, and the generous contributions of our Producers Core, a mighty circle of donors and theatre supporters.



Jan. 13, 2016

Mar. 2, 2016

April 13, 2016

May 25, 2016

July 13, 2016